The deletion capability is available:
- On mobile application, from “My Family” menu, open the profile of the member you would like to remove. On Android, the delete action is available on the header bar. On iPhone you have to edit the profile to be able to access the delete action.
- From Web, open the « Family settings » screen by clicking on your name on the top right section. The delete feature is available by editing the profile you would like to remove.
Family founder has then to elect a new administrator before being able to leave his family. Account deletion is permanent and all related data will be definitely removed.