Support Center

How can I remove a post?

Last Updated: Oct 26, 2012 03:16PM CEST
Each family member can delete a post (message, photo, event, check-in, place, task, and contact) that he has published. A family member cannot delete a post of another member if he’s not an administrator member. A removed post is permanently deleted from the FamilyWall service.

A family member can delete a conversation thread. This thread is removed from his inbox but is still visible on other members’ inboxes (other recipients of the message). If another recipient answers to the thread, the member who deleted the thread will receive the answer. However, he’ll not see the deleted part of the thread.

Contact us

support@familyandco.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
familywall
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete